## COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION 116<sup>th</sup> CONGRESS

## A RESOLUTION

## **COMMITTEE RESOLUTION 116-02**

*Be it resolved*, that the following Members are hereby elected as Chairperson and Members of the Subcommittee on Elections:

Marcia L. Fudge, Ohio, Chairperson

G. K. Butterfield, North Carolina

Rodney Davis, Illinois, Ranking Member

Pete Aguilar, California

Adopted February 7, 2019